Conference for Food Protection – 2023 Biennial Meeting



Council II – Administration, Education, and Certification

Council Roster – Final

Courtney Halbrook, Chair, Topgolf, Dallas, TX Wendy Bell, Vice-Chair, Mecklenberg County Environmental Health, Charlotte, NC

Regulatory

Renee Beckham, Houston Health Department, Houston, TX

Justin Daniel, Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department, Lincoln, NE

- David Morales, Maricopa County Environmental Services, Phoenix, AZ
- Debbie Pickle, Tennessee Department of Health, Nashville, TN
- Stefanie Smith, Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture, Harrisburg, PA
- Christine Sylvis, Southern Nevada Health District, Las Vegas, NV
- Michael Touhey, Washoe County Health District, Reno, NV
- Patricia Vauls, Maryland Department of Health, Baltimore, MC
- Lindy Wiedmeyer, City of Racine Health Department, Racine, WI

Industry

- Janice Brady, Denny's, Summerton, SC Joetta DeFrancesco, National Environmental Health Association, Tallahassee, FL
- Ashley Eisenbeiser, FMI, Arlington, VA
- Albert Espinoza, H-E-B, San Antonio, TX
- Erik Hernandez, Boar's Head Brand, New Castle, IN Geoffrey Luebkemann, Florida Restaurant and Lodging
- Association, Tallahassee, FL Tara Paster Cammarata, Cenza Inc., Gilbertsville, PA

John Schulz, CAVA Restaurants, Washington, DC Woojin (Joey) Yoo, Compass Group USA, Charlotte, NC

Academia

Gina Nicholson Kramer, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Consumer

Michelle Hill, AllergenFreeCooking.com, Woodbury, MN

Council Consultants

Beth Wittry, CDC, Atlanta, GA Robert Sudler, FDA, College Park, MD Tennetta Hazard, USDA-FSIS, Washington, DC

Parliamentarian

Michael Antee, FDA Office of Partnerships, Seattle, WA

Scribe

Katita Grice, San Marcos Environmental Health/Food, San Marcos, TX

Runner

Ginger Points, Northeast Texas Health Department, Tyler, TX

Regulatory Alternates

 DeBrena Hilton, Tulsa Health Department, Tulsa, OK
 Mark Speltz, Iowa Department of Inspections & Appeals, Des Moines, IA
 Sarah Jensen, Franklin County Public Health, Columbus, OH
 Evelin Pollock, Harris County Public Health, Houston, TX
 Yolanda Woods, Shelby County Government, Memphis, TN
 Daniel Ludwig, Douglas County Health Department, Omaha, NE
 Industry Alternates
 Amani Babekir, Ecolab, Greensboro, NC

Amani Babekir, Ecolab, Greensboro, NC
Rance Baker, National Environmental Health Association, Denver, CO
Ellen Boyer, Wakefern Food Corp, Elizabeth, NJ
Liz Corchado Torres, National Restaurant Association – NRFSP, Orlando, FL
Sean Dunleavy, Food Safe T Systems, Howell, MI
Tara Dwyer, Dave's Marketplace, East Greenwich, RI
Nick Eastwood, The Always Food Safe Company, St Paul, MN
Hsing-Yi Hsieh, Skogen's Festival Foods, De Pere, WI
Sima Hussein, Ecolab, Greensboro, NC
Corey Millwood, Publix Super Markets, Inc., Marietta, GA
Larry Sigler, Waffle House Inc., Norcross, GA
Kristina Stefanski, RBS, Manchester, NH
Bridget Sweet, Amtrak, Philadelphia, PA