Conference for Food Protection – Executive Board Roster 2023-2025 – for EB use ONLY

Roster posted to the CFP website will be edited to ONLY include CFP position title, name, employer, and email address.

VOTING MEMBERS (continued on next page) Voting Board Members are elected for a 6-year term and may serve 2 consecutive terms.					
Term Expires	State Regulatory Representatives	Term Expires	Local Regulatory Representatives	Term Expires	Federal Agency Representatives
Mid- Atlantic 2027 (2 nd term)	Tim Tewksbary Ohio Department of Agriculture timothy.tewksbary@agri.ohio.gov	Mid- Atlantic 2029 (2 nd term)	Sarah Jensen Franklin County Public Health sarahjensen@franklincountyohio.gov	Appointed by Agency	Glenda Lewis USFDA/CFSAN Glenda.Lewis@fda.hhs.gov
Midwest 2029 (2 nd term)	Rebecca Vought MI Department of Agriculture voughtr@michigan.gov	Midwest 2025 (2 nd term)	Kelli Whiting Marion County Public Health Department kwhiting@marionhealth.org	Appointed by Agency	Stevie (Stephanie) Hretz USDA/FSIS stephanie.hretz@usda.gov
Northeast 2025 (1st term)	Catherine Payne Feeney Rhode Island Department of Health catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov	Northeast 2029 (2 nd term)	Michael Pascucilla East Shore District Health Department mpascucilla@esdhd.org	Appointed by Agency	Dr. Adam Kramer CDC ANK5@cdc.gov
Pacific 2027 (1 st term)	Joe Graham Washington State Department of Health joe.graham@doh.wa.gov	Pacific 2027 (2 nd . term)	Conference Chair Christine Sylvis Southern Nevada Health District sylvis@snhd.org		
Southeast 2029 (2 nd term)	Ann Johnson FL Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services anna.johnson@FDACS.gov	Southeast 2025 (1st term)	Amber Daniels Mecklenburg County Public Health amber.daniels@mecklenburgcountync.gov	2027 (1 st term)	Academia Representative Gina Nicholson Kramer 614-507-5105 missginallc@gmail.com
Southwest 2025 (1st term)	Troy Huffman Colorado Dept of Public Health & Environment troy.huffman@state.co.us	Southwest 2027 (2 nd term)	Christopher Sparks Houston Health Department Christopher.Sparks@houstontx.gov	2029 (1 st term)	Consumer Representative Michelle Hill Allergen Free Cooking michelle @allergenfreecook.com

Conference for Food Protection – Executive Board Roster 2023-2025 – for EB use ONLY

Roster posted to the CFP website will be edited to ONLY include CFP position title, name, employer, and email address.

VOTING MEMBERS (continued from previous page) Voting Board Members are elected for a 6-year term and may serve 2 consecutive terms.						
Term Expires	Industry Representatives	Term Expires	Industry Representatives	Term Expires	Industry Representatives	
Food Processing 2027 (1st term)	Steve Oswald Wakefern Food Corp. steve.oswald@wakefern.com	Food Service 2025 (2 nd term)	Jason Horn In-N-Out Burger JHorn@innout.com	Retail Food 2025 (1st term)	Todd Rossow Publix Super Markets, Inc. todd.rossow@publix.com	
Vending & Distribution 2025 (1st term)	Conference Vice Chair Dr. J. Keith Jackson Performance Food Group keith.jackson@pfgc.com	At Large 2029 (1 st term)	Allison Jennings Albertsons Companies allison.jennings@albertsons.com	At Large 2027 (1 st term)	Thomas McMahan Meijer thomas.mcmahan@meijer.com	

EX OFFICIO, NON-VOTING MEMBERS (continued on next page)

- Some individuals holding ex officio positions may also serve as a voting Board member.
- Council Vice Chairs are nominated by the outgoing Council Chair and approved by the Executive Board. Council Vice Chairs automatically serve as the Council Chair for the next biennium.
- Standing Committee Chairs are appointed for each biennium by the Conference Chair.
 - Exception: The Food Protection Manager Certification Committee (FPMCC) has bylaws approved via the Issue process that govern selection of its Committee Chair.
- Chairs of Council Committees and Board appointed Special Committees do not serve on the Executive Board, so are not included on this roster.

Rebecca Vought Michigan Department of Agriculture voughtr@michigan.gov		
Council I Leadership	Council II Leadership	Council III Leadership
Rodney Blanchard, Council I Chair Michigan Dept. of Agriculture & Rural Development blanchardr1@michigan.gov	Wendy Bell, Council II Chair Mecklenburg County Public Health wendy.bell@mecklenburgcountync.gov	Chip Manuel, PhD, Council III Chair GOJO Industries, Inc. chip.manuel@instacart.com
Barry Parsons, Council I Vice Chair Shady Maple Companies bparsons@shady-maple.com	Kenesha Williamson, Council II Vice Chair Publix Super Markets, Inc. kenesha.williamson@publix.com	Amanda Garvin, Council III Vice Chair Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development garvina1@michigan.gov

Conference for Food Protection – Executive Board Roster 2023-2025 – for EB use ONLY

Roster posted to the CFP website will be edited to ONLY include CFP position title, name, employer, and email address.

EV OFFICIO NON VOTINO MENDERO (1) 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2 1/2							
EX OFFICIO, NON-VOTING MEMBERS (continued from previous page)							
2023-2025 STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS*							
* The following Standing Committee Chairs are identified in the CFP Constitution and Bylaws as non-voting, Ex-Officio members of the Executive Board and are expected to submit reports for each							
Board meeting.	Innua Obniu	Due sure of Committee of Charles					
Constitution and Bylaws/Procedures Chair Davene Sarrocco-Smith Emeritus	Issue Chair Patrick Guzzle	Program Committee Chair					
Public Health Sanitarian Georgia	National Restaurant Association	Veronica Bryant North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services					
davenesarrocco@yahoo.com	pguzzle@restaurant.org	veronica.bryant@dhhs.nc.gov					
davenesarrocco@yarroo.com	pguzzie@restaurant.org	veronica.bryante drins.nc.gov					
	EXECUTIVE STAFF						
The membe	The members of the Executive Staff serve as ex-officio, non-voting members of the Board.						
The members of the Executive Stan serve as ex-officio, non-voting members of the Board.							
Executive Director	Executive Treasurer	Executive Assistant					
David McSwane, HSD, REHS, CP-FS	Cliff Nutt	Angie Wheeler					
dmcswane.cfp@gmail.com	cnutt.cfp@gmail.com	angie.wheeler.cfp@gmail.com					
	· ·						