Committee Nan	ne: Allergen C	ommittee						
Voting Member	s							
Last Name	First Name	Position on Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email
Hill	Michelle	Co-Chair	Consumer	Allergen Free Cooking	Woodbury	MN	612-701-4004	michelle@allergenfreecook.com
Babekir	Amani	Co-Chair	Industry - Support	Ecolab	Greensboro	NC	336-931-2139	amani.babekir@ecolab.com
Truong	Vy	Member	Regulatory - Local	VA Dept Health, Rappahannock-Rapidan Health District	Madison		540-360-8089	vy.truong@vdh.virginia.gov
Mitchell	Cassandra	Member	Regulatory - Local	Fairfax County Health Department	Fairfax	VA	571 722-5689	Cassandra.mitchell@fairfaxcounty.gov
Eisner	Crystal	Member	Regulatory - Local	Harris County Public Health	Houston	TX	713-248-0356	crystal.eisner@phs.hctx.net
Garvin	Amanda	Member	Regulatory - State	Michigan Dept of Agriculture and Rural Development	Southhaven	MI	(616)265-9985	garvina1@michigan.gov
Greco	Darby	Member	Regulatory - State	NYS Dept Health	Albany	NY	(518) 209-3992	darby.greco@health.ny.gov
von Bodungen	Steven	Member	Regulatory - State	FL BPRHR	Tallahassee	FL	850-661-5411	steven.vonbodungen@myfloridalicens
Read	David	Member	Academia	IFPTI	North Saint Paul	MN	651-485-8905	davidread2861@gmail.com
Dolhanyk	Anne	Member	Consumer	STOP Foodborne Illness	West Linn	OR	360-601-4264	adolhanyk@gmail.com
Oneal	James	Member		Denny's	Spartanburg	SC	803-480-2079	joneal@dennys.com
Vinson	Scott	Member		National Retail Federation	Washington		(202) 309-2204	vinsons@nrf.com
Baldwin	James	Member	Industry - Retail Food	The Golub Corporation - Price Chopper/Market32	Schenectady		518-379-1516	jimbaldwin@pricechopper.com
Thoma	Libby	Member	Industry - Retail Food	H-E-B	San Antonio		210-425-3390	thoma.libby@heb.com
Wagner	Ben	Member	Industry - Retail Food	Target	Minneapolis		612-280-1452	ben.wagner@target.com
Potts	Amber	Member	Industry - Support	National Environmental Health Association	Denver	CO	2143845981	apotts@neha.org
Non-Voting Me	mhore							
Last Name		Position on Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email
Dutilly	Devin	FDA Consultant	Regulatory - Federal	FDA	City	State	301-348-1980	Devin.Dutilly@fda.hhs.gov
Abel	Greg	FDA Alternate	Regulatory - Federal	FDA	_		612-758-7199	greg.abel@fda.hhs.gov
Green	Jennifer	USDA Consultant	Regulatory - Federal	USDA-FSIS	=		012 700 7 100	Jennifer.green@usda.gov
Moritz	Erin	CDC Consultant	Regulatory - Federal	CDC	_		404-498-2756	nrj8@cdc.gov
Seymour	Jenna	CDC Alternate	Regulatory - Federal	CDC	_		770-488-5188	zta4@cdc.gov
Sylvis	Christine	Alternate	Regulatory - Local	Southern Nevada Health District	Las Vegas	NV	(702) 759-0507	sylvis@snhd.org
Brady	Janice	Alternate		Denny's	Spartanburg		803-837-1337	jbrady@dennys.com
Lapore	Nicole	Alternate	,	Albertsons	Devon		973-886-7783	nicole.lepore@albertsons.com
Algeo	Susan	Alternate	Industry - Support	WinWam	Mt. Laurel		610-322-7665	susanalgeo@winwam.com
Meinhardt	Christina	Alternate		Aramark	Philadelphia	PA	267-939-4894	meinhardt-christina@aramark.com
*Larsen	Tom	Alternate (recommended)	Industry - Support	Accounts Coordinator of State Food Safety	Orem	UT		tlarsen@statefoodsafety.com
Noller	Aubrey	Alternate	Industry - Retail Food	Food Lion	Salisbury	NC	8646402760	aubrey.noller@retailbusinessservices.com
*This Alternate r	nember is bein	g added to the roster at the	direction of the Conference	e Chair. Will require Executive Board approval before bein	ig moved into a voti	ng posi	tion	
				W				
				2-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis				
				stry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on exp mmittee chair, co-chair(s), and vice chair(s) all count towards constituenc		nternates.		
	ndina committace i			mmuoo onan, oo-onanjaj, ana vice onanjaj an count towarus constituent	y palatice.			
	nding committees i	s defined by the Executive Board.	On all or i committees, are se					
	nding committees i	s delined by the Executive Board.	Cir dii Cir Toominacoo, alo co					
	nding committees i	S defined by the Executive Board.	and an armada, the co					