Item 4.6a

Committee Name: 2023-2025 Compensation Committee **Voting Members Last Name First Name** Position on Constituency **Employer** City State Phone Email Committee Becky Michigan Department of Vought Chair Regulatory - State Roscommon MI 517-719-7919 bvought@conferenceforfoodprotection.onmicrosoft.com Agriculture and Rural Development Pascucilla East Shore District Health Michael Branford CT mpascucilla@esdhd.org, Member Regulatory - Local Department Oswald NJ Steve Industry - Food Wakefern Food Corp. Elizabeth 908-527-3624 steve.oswald@wakefern.com Member Procesing Graham Regulatory - State Washington State Department Joe Member Olympia WA 360-338-2717 joe.graham@doh.wa.gov of Health Michelle Consumer Allergen Free Cooking Woodbury Hill Member MN 612-701-4004 michelle@allergenfreecook.com **Sylvis** Christine Member Regulatory - Local Southern Nevada Health Las Vegas NV 702-759-0507 sylvis@snhdmail.org District Jackson Keith Member Industry - Vending and Performance Food Group Richmond VA 407-701-0997 keithjackson@pfgc.com; Distribution Note: Minimum council committee size is 11 (as noted above): 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 1-State; 1-Local; 2-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise; Maximum council committee size is 23 voting members: 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 4-State; 4-Local; 8-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise; 36 -Non-voting alternates. Membership on standing committees is defined by the Executive Board. On all CFP committees, the committee chair, co-chair(s), and vice chair(s) all count towards constituency balance.