Item 3.1.9 (2)

Voting Members								
ast Name	First Name	Position on Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email
Bhatt	Chirag	Chair	Industry Support	HealthSpace USA			281-684-6883	Chirag.Bhatt@hscloudsuite.com
loberson	Michael	Member	Industry (Retail)	Publix			863-688-1188 x3242	michael.roberson@publix.com
Bacon	Brenda	Member	Industry (Retail)	Harris Teeter			704-957-0683	bbacon@harristeeter.com
nman	Adam	Member	Regulatory (State)	KS Dept of Ag			785-564-6764	Adam.Inman@ks.gov
Pascoe	Roxanne	Member	Industry (Retail)	Metropolitan Market			206-923-5371	rpascoe@metropolitan-market.com
Davis	Brianna	Member	Industry (Support)	Savory Resturant Fund			385-272-0844	brianna@savorymanagement.com
committees is defined by the Executive Board. On all CFP committees, the committee chair, cochair(s), and vice chair(s) all count cowards constituency								
alance.								