## **Committee Name: Issues Committee**

Voting	Members
VULITIU	INICIIIDEIS

Last Name	First Name	Position on	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email
		Committee						
Guzzle	Patrick	Chair	Industry Support	National Restaurant Association	Boise	ID	(208) 515-8688	pguzzle@restaurant.org
				Michigan Department of Agriculture and				
Vought	Becky	Co-Chair	Regulatory - State	Rural Development	Roscommon	MI	Not listed	krzyzanowskir@michigan.gov
Zaziski	Linda	Vice Chair	Industry - TBD	Little Caesar's	Detroit	MI	Not listed	linda.zaziski@lcecorp.com
Hudson	Sharia	Member	Regulatory - State	Georgia Dep't of Public Health	Atlanta	GA	Not listed	sharia.hudson@dph.ga.gov
Hutson	Jennifer	Member	Regulatory - State	WV DHHR Bureau for Public Health	Charleston	WV	Not listed	jennifer.eb.hutson@wv.gov
Graham	Joe	Member	Regulatory - State	Washington State Department of Health	Not listed	WA	Not listed	joe.graham@doh.wa.gov
Colvin	Amber	Member	Regulatory - Local	Houston Health Department	Houston	TX	Not listed	Amberlcolvin90@gmail.com
DiMaggio	Michele	Member	Regulatory - Local	Contra Costa Health Services	Concord	CA	Not listed	michele.dimaggio@cchealth.org
Lewis	Christopher	Member	Regulatory - Local	Harris County Public Health	Houston	TX	Not listed	christopher.lewis@phs.hctx.net
Pineda	Samantha	Member	Regulatory - Local	Harris County Public Health	Houston	TX	Not listed	samantha.pineda@phs.hctx.net
Thompson	Cassandra	Member	Regulatory - Local	Mecklunburg County	Charlotte	NC	Not listed	cassandra.thompson@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Algeo	Susan	Member	Industry - Vending/Distribution	WimWam	Mt Laurel	NJ	Not listed	susanalgeo@gmail.com
Collins	Alicia	Member	Industry - Support	Steritech	Lilburn	GA	Not listed	alicia.collins@steritech.com
Edsall	Jean	Member	Industry - Retail	Kroger	Cincinatti	OH	Not listed	jean.edsall@kroger.com
Foster	Amy	Member	Industry - Food Service	Chick-fil-A	Atlanta	GA	Not listed	amy.foster@cfacorp.com
Hernandez	Oscar	Member	Industry - Retail	Meijer	Wauseon	OH	Not listed	oscar.hernandeziii@meijer.com
Millwood	Corey	Member	Industry - Retail	Publix	Marietta	GA	Not listed	corey.millwood@publix.com
Morrison	Laura	Member	Industry - Support	Ohio Restaurant Association	Powell	OH	Not listed	Imorrison@ohiorestaurant.org
Sanchez	Angela	Member	Industry - Retail	Amazon	Nashville	TN	Not listed	zanglas@amazon.com
Thesmar	Hilary	Member	Industry - Support	FMI	Arlington	VA	Not listed	hthesmar@fmi.org
Yang	Lily	Member	Industry - Support	The Acheson Group	Kalamazoo	MI	Not listed	lily.yang@achesongroup.com
Non-Voting Me	embers							
Last Name	First Name	Position on Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email
		FDA Consultant	Regulatory - Federal					
		USDA Consultant	Regulatory - Federal					
Kramer, ScD	Adam	CDC Consultant	Regulatory - Federal	CDC			404-498-1228	ank5@cdc.gov
Sylvis	Christine	Alternate	Regulatory - Local	Southern Nevada Health District	Las Vegas	NV	702-759-0507	sylvis@snhd.org
		Alternate	TBD					

Note: Minimum council committee size is 11 (as noted above): 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 1-State; 1-Local; 2-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise; Maximum council committee size is 23 voting members: 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 4-State; 4-Local; 8-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise; 36 -Non-voting alternates. Membership on standing committees is defined by the Executive Board. On all CFP committees, the committee chair, co-chair(s), and vice chair(s) all count towards constituency balance.