Committee Name: Issues Committee								
Voting Members								
Last Name	First Name	Position on Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email
Guzzle	Patrick	Chair	Industry Support	National Restaurant Assn	Boise	ID	(208) 515-8688	pguzzle@restaurant.org
Johnson	Ann	Vice Co-Chair	State Regulatory	Florida Dep't of Ag	Tallahassee	FL	(407) 416-5401	anna.johnson@FDACS.gov
Zaziski	Linda	Vice Co-Chair	Industry	Little Caesar's	Detroit	MI	(586) 243-6932	linda.zaziski@lcecorp.com
English	Amber	Member	Local Regulatory	Washoe County, Nevada	Reno	NV	(775) 328-2629	aeenglish@washoecounty.gov
Farrell	Sharon	Member	State Regulatory	Indiana Dep't of Health	Indianapolis	IN	(317) 409-3556	Sfarrell@isdh.IN.gov
Hults	Julie	Member	Local Regulatory	City of Milwaukee	Milwaukee	WI	(414) 708-5384	JHULTS@milwaukee.gov
Macias	Naomi	Member	Local Regulatory	City of Houston	Houston	TX	(281) 851-3733	naomi.macias@houstontx.gov
Pearson	Peri	Member	State Regulatory	Virginia Dep't Health	Richmond	VA	(804) 304-7433	peri.pearson@vdh.virginia.gov
Pickle	Debbie	Member	State Regulatory	Tennessee Health	Nashville	TN	(931) 215-4527	Debbie.Pickle@tn.gov
Woods	Yolanda	Member	Local Regulatory	Shelby County (TN)	Memphis	TN	(901) 222-9190	Yolanda.Woods@shelbycountytn.go
Bell	Wendy	Member	Regulator - Local	klenburg County Public He	Indian Trail	NC	(980)257-3999	Wendy.Bell@MecklenburgCountyNC
Curto	Frank	Member	Industry	Territory Foods	Oldsmar	FL	(727) 236-1808	frank@territoryfoods.com
Gilliam	Tim	Member	Industry	Subway	Milfrord	СТ	(570) 688-3310	gilliam t@subway.com
Martin	Eric	Member	Industry	Texas Roadhouse	Louisville	KY	(407) 470-6466	EricM@TexasRoadhouse.com
Michelson	Traci	Member	Industry	McDonald's	THE COLONY	TX	(214) 984-2802	traci.michelson@us.mcd.com
Millwood	Corey	Member	Industry	Publix	Marietta	GA	(678) 672-8703	Corey.Millwood@publix.com
Monk	David	Member	Industry	Chick-fil-A	Atlanta	GA	(404) 550-0647	david.monk@cfacorp.com
Politis	Bessie	Member	Industry	Starbucks	Arcadia	CA	(626) 327-7130	politisfamily@att.net
Richardson	Bridget	Member	Industry	Blue Apron	New York	NY		bridget.richardson@blueapron.com
Teclaw	Stephanie	Member	Industry	Skogen's Festival Foods	De Pere	WI	(920) 964-3451	Steclaw@festfoods.com
Algeo	Susan	Member	Industry Support	WinWam Software	Mt. Laurel	NJ	(610) 322-7665	susan.algeo@winwam.com
Brunskole	Kaylyn	Member	Industry Support	NSF	CANTON	MI	(734) 536-9332	kbrunskole@nsf.org
Collins	Alicia	Member	Industry Support	Steritech	Charlotte	NC	(707) 208-4399	alicia.collins@steritech.com
Davis	Brianna	Member	Industry Support	Savory Restaurant Fund	Lehi	UT	(385) 272-0844	Brianna@savorymanagement.com
Haller	Mike	Member	Industry Support	UL Everclean	LaVerne	CA	(909) 538-6410	Mike.Haller@ul.com
Thesmar	Hilary	Member	Industry Support	Food Marketing Institute	Arlington	VA	(202) 494-9016	hthesmar@fmi.org
Yang	Lily	Member	Industry Support	The Acheson Group	Blacksburg	VA	(808) 646-1554	lily.yang@achesongroup.com
Kramer	Adam	CDC Consultant	Regulatory - Federal	CDC	Atlanta	GA	(404) 498-1228	ank5@cdc.gov
council committee								
Membership on standing committees is defined by the Executive Board.								
On all CFP committees, the committee chair, co chair(s), and vice chair(s) all count								
towards constituency balance.								