Committee Name: Constitution, Bylaws, and Procedures

davenesarrocco@yahoo.com todd.rossow@publix.com baconbc@outlook.com ntburns@cox.net	
om todd.rossow@publix.com baconbc@outlook.com	
todd.rossow@publix.com baconbc@outlook.com	
baconbc@outlook.com	
baconbc@outlook.com	
ntburns@cox.net	
ntburns@cox.net	
ntburns@cox.net	
christopher.sparks@houst ontx.gov	
thomas.g.woodbury@gma	
I.com	
Email	

Note: Minimum council committee size is 11 (as noted above): 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 1-State; 1-Local; 2-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise;

Maximum council committee size is 23 voting members: 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 4-State; 4-Local; 8-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise; 36 -Non-voting alternates.

Membership on standing committees is defined by the Executive Board. On all CFP committees, the committee chair, co-chair(s), and vice chair(s) all count towards constituency balance.

Template Revision 02/2020