Committee Name: Program Standards Committee (PSC)

Voting Members									
Last Name	First Name	Position on Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email	
Wheeler	Angela	Chair	Regulatory - State	Minnesota Department of Health	St. Paul	MN	6512015634	angie.wheeler@state.mn.us	
Touhey	Michael	Co Vice-Chair	Regulatory - Local	Washoe County Health District	Reno	NV		mtouhey@washoecounty.us	
							8636881188 ex	t	
Williamson	Kenesha	Co Vice-Chair	Industry - Retail Food	Publix Super Markets	Lakeland	FL		kenesha.williamson@publix.com	
Pohjola	Carrie	Member	Regulatory - State	WI DATCP	Madison	WI	7155799487	carrie.pohjola@wisconsin.gov	
Anderson	Don	Mombar	Dogulaton, Ctata	Ventually, Department for Dublic Health	Clife at	100	500 220 2002	d	
Anderson	Dan	Member	Regulatory - State	Kentucky Department for Public Health NEHA	Frankfort	KY CO		dan.anderson@ky.gov	
Baker	Rance	Member	Industry - Support	New Mexico Environment Department	Denver Las Cruces	NM		rbaker@neha.org	
Carlson	Eric	Member	Regulatory - State	New Mexico Environment Department	Las Cruces	INIVI	5/5339405/	eric.carlson@state.nm.us	
Cosby	Catherine	Member	Industry - Retail Food	The Kroger Co.	Cincinnatti	ОН		catherine.cosby@kroger.com	
Gibeau	Nicole	Member	Regulatory-Local	West Hartford Bloomfield Health District	Bloomfield	СТ		nicole.gibeau@westhartfordct.gov	
			,						
Gillam	Tim	Member	Industry - Foodservice	Subway Restaurants	Milfrord	CT	5706883310	gillam_t@subway.com	
Hatley	Jennifer	Member	Regulatory-Local	Cabarrus Health Alliance	Kannapolis	NC		jennifer.hatley@cabarrushealth.org	
Hutson	Jennifer	Member	Regulatory - State	WV DHHR Bureau for Public Health	Charlston	WV		jennifer.eb.hutson@wv.gov	
Jensen	Sarah	Member	Regulatory-Local	Franklin County Public Health	Columbus	OH		sarahjensen@franklincountyohio.gov	
Lamour	Franck	Member	Industry - Retail Food	EG America	Westborough	MA		francklamour@hotmail.com	
Read	David	Member	Industry - Support	IFPTI	North St Paul	MN	6514858905	davidread2861@gmail.com	
			писси) сарран						
Sanders	Heather	Member	Regulatory - State	Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture	Harrisburg	PA		hesanders@pa.gov	
Straughn	Ki Ran	Member	Regulatory-Local	Public Health - Seattle & King County	Seattle	WA		kstraughn@kingcounty.gov	
Walker	Matthew	Member	Regulatory - State	Idaho Department of Health	Boise	ID	2089855403	matthew.walker@dhw.idaho.gov	
\\/haalar	lanathan	Mambar	Dogulaton, Ctata	SC Department of Health and Environmental	Charleton	00			
Wheeler	Jonathan Kendrin	Member Member	Regulatory - State	Control Harris County PH	Charlston	SC TX		wheelejd@dhec.sc.gov	
Wright	Kenarin	Wember	Regulatory-Local	Harris County PH	Katy	IX		kendrin.wright@phs.hctx.net	
Wypasek	Jessica	Member	Industry - Foodservice	Chick-fil-A	Atlanta	GA		jessica.wypasek@cfacorp.com	
Non Voting Man					1		-		
Non-Voting Memi	First Name	Position on	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email	
Last Name	rirst Name	Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Prione	Email	
		FDA Consultant	Regulatory - Federal	FDA					
		FDA Consultant	Regulatory - Federal	FDA					
		DA Consulant	Regulatory - Federal	I DA					
Wittry	Beth	CDC Consultant	Regulatory - Federal	CDC			770-488-7333	xks5@cdc.gov	
Kramer, ScD	Adam	CDC Alternate	Regulatory - Federal	CDC			404-498-1228	ank5@cdc.gov	
Hilton	DeBrena	Alternate	Regulatory - Local	Tulsa Health Department	Tulsa	OK	9187201618	dhilton@tulsa-health.org	
Borwegen	Dawn	Alternate	Regulatory - State	Wyoming Department of Agriculture	Dubois	WY		dawn.borwegen@wyo.gov	

Dinauer	Lauren	Alternate	Regulatory - Local	Pima County Health Department	Tucson	AZ		lauren.dinauer@pima.gov		
	Dassita	Alternate		Sodexo Live!	Lauderhill	DL		dassita.dixon@sodexo.com		
Edwards	Tara	Alternate		Southern Nevada Health District	Las Vegas	NV		edwards@snhd.org		
Good	Sarah	Alternate	,	Virginia Department of Health	Richmond	VA		sarah.good@vdh.virginia.gov		
				Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural						
	Shane		,	Development	Cedar Springs	MI		greens2@michigan.gov		
Guikema-Bode	Samuel	Alternate	,	Ottawa County Health Department	Holland	MI		sguikema-bode@miottawa.org		
Holley	Jennifer	Alternate	,	Bell County Public Health	Temple	TX		jholley@bellcountyhealth.org		
Hults	Julie	Alternate	,	City of Milwaukee Health Department	Milwaukee	WI		jhults@milwaukee.gov		
Johnson	Ann	Alternate	Regulatory - State	Florida Department of Agriculture	Tallahassee	FL		anna.johnson@fdacs.gov		
			Emeritus; Regulatory -							
Lawrence	David	Alternate	Local	Hensley-Lawrence Consulting	Dayton	VA		dlawrence.cfp@outlook.com		
McDaniel	Victor	Alternate	Regulatory - Local	Houston Health Department	Houston	TX		victor.mcdaniel@houstontx.gov		
	Brandon	Alternate	Regulatory-Local	Washtenaw County Health Dept.	Ann Arbor	MI	7342223819	morrilb@washtenaw.org		
Pickle	Debbie	Alternate	Regulatory - State	TN Department of Health	Nashville	TN		debbie.pickle@tn.gov		
Rupesh	Modi	Alternate	Industry - Retail Food	Hissho Sushi	Charlotte	NC		rmodi@hisshosushi.com		
Shelton	Susan	Alternate	Regulatory - State	WA Dept of Health	Kennewick	WA		susan.shelton@doh.wa.gov		
Sweet	Bridget	Alternate	Industry - Support	Amtrak	Philadelphia	PA		bridget.sweet@amtrak.com		
Walker	Matthew	Alternate	Regulatory - State	Idaho Department of Health & Welfare	Boise	ID		matthew.walker@dhw.idaho.gov		
Wiedmeyer	Lindy	Alternate	Regulatory - Local	City of Racine Health Department	Racine	WI		lindy.wiedmeyer@cityofracine.org		
				1-State; 1-Local; 2-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Con						
Maximum council committee size is 23 voting members: 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 4-State; 4-Local; 8-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise; 36 -Non-voting alternates.										
Membership on standing committees is defined by the Executive Board. On all CFP committees, the committee chair, co-chair(s), and vice chair(s) all count towards constituency balance.										