## Committee Name: Retail Cold Brew Coffee Safety and Compliance Committee (Council III)

Votina	Members

Last Name	First Name	Position on Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email
Babekir	Amani	Chair	Industry- Support	Ecolab	Greensboro	NC		amani.babekir@ecolab.com
Shumaker	Ellen	Co-Chair	Academia	NC State University	Raleigh	NC		ellen_shumaker@ncsu.edu
Barajas	Alexis	Member	Regulatory - Local	Southern Nevada Health District	Las Vegas	NV		barajas@snhd.org
Corey	Mark	Member	Industry- Support	National Coffee Association USA, Inc.	New York	NY		mcorey@ncausa.org
Geddes	Craig	Member	Regulatory - State	Oregon Health Authority	Portland	OR		craig.geddes@oha.oregon.gov
Glynn	Leah	Member	Industry - Retail Food	Starbucks Coffee Company	Seattle	WA		bglynn@starbucks.com
Mihas	Nonda	Member	Regulatory - Local	University of Michigan	Ann Arbor	MI		emihas@umich.edu
Ryan	Lauren	Member	Industry- Support	Steritech	Annandale	NJ		lauren.ryan@steritech.com
Samantha	Harris	Member	Industry - Retail Food	HEB	San Antonio	TX		harris.samantha@heb.com
Sarah	Bjerklie	Member	Academia	Rutgers University	n/a	NJ		scbjerklie@gmail.com
Shelton	Susan	Member	Regulatory - State	WA Dept of Health	Kennewick	WA		susan.shelton@doh.wa.gov
Taylor	LaDesia	Member	Industry- Food Service	National Restaurant Association	Chicago	IL		Itaylor@restaurant.org
Uzoma	Anyanwu	Member	Regulatory - Local	Tulsa Health Department	Tulsa	OK		uanyanwu@tulsa-health.org
Vaccaro	Melissa	Member	Industry - Support	NEHA	New Cumberland	PA		melissavaccaro397@gmail.com
Westbrook	Tim	Member	Industry- Retail	Publix Super Market	Eustid	FL		tim.westbrook@publix.com
Williams	Sherry	Member	Regulatory - State	Maryland Dept. of Health	Baltimore	MD		sherry.williams1@maryland.gov
		<u>'</u>						
Non-Voting Me	embers							
Last Name	First Name	Position on Committee	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Phone	Email
Holst	Meghan	CDC Consultant	Regulatory - Federal				404-498-1076	ows6@cdc.gov
Kramer, ScD	Adam	CDC Alternate	Regulatory - Federal	CDC			404-498-1228	ank5@cdc.gov
		FDA Consultant	Regulatory - Federal					
		USDA Consultant	Regulatory - Federal					
Davey	- I							
	Derek	Alternate		Maverik	Salt Lake City	UT		derek.davey@maverik.com
		Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State	Maverik Florida Department of Agriculture	Salt Lake City Tallahassee			derek.davey@maverik.com patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov
Hanson	Patricia	Alternate Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State	Florida Department of Agriculture	Tallahassee	FL		patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov
Hanson Hartline	Patricia Joseph	Alternate Alternate Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State Industry - Food Service	Florida Department of Agriculture  Aramark	Tallahassee Philadelphia	FL PA		patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov hartline-joseph@aramark.com
Hanson Hartline Howell	Patricia Joseph Allison	Alternate  Alternate  Alternate  Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State Industry - Food Service Academic- Student	Florida Department of Agriculture  Aramark  The Ohio State University	Tallahassee Philadelphia Columbus	FL PA OH		patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov hartline-joseph@aramark.com howell.497@osu.edu
Hanson Hartline Howell McDaniel	Patricia Joseph Allison Victor	Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State  Industry - Food Service Academic- Student Regulatory - Local	Florida Department of Agriculture  Aramark  The Ohio State University  Houston Health Department	Tallahassee Philadelphia Columbus Houston	FL PA OH TX		patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov hartline-joseph@aramark.com howell.497@osu.edu victor.mcdaniel@houstontx.gov
Hanson Hartline Howell	Patricia Joseph Allison	Alternate  Alternate  Alternate  Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State  Industry - Food Service Academic- Student Regulatory - Local Industry- Retail	Florida Department of Agriculture  Aramark  The Ohio State University  Houston Health Department  Publix Supermarkets	Tallahassee Philadelphia Columbus Houston Pell city	FL PA OH		patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov hartline-joseph@aramark.com howell.497@osu.edu victor.mcdaniel@houstontx.gov dave.nicar@publix.com
Hanson Hartline Howell McDaniel Nicar	Patricia Joseph Allison Victor Dave  Jessica	Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State  Industry - Food Service Academic- Student Regulatory - Local Industry- Retail Regulatory - Local	Florida Department of Agriculture  Aramark The Ohio State University Houston Health Department Publix Supermarkets Clallam County Health & Human Services	Tallahassee Philadelphia Columbus Houston Pell city Port Angeles	FL PA OH TX AL		patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov hartline-joseph@aramark.com howell.497@osu.edu victor.mcdaniel@houstontx.gov dave.nicar@publix.com jessica.pankey@clallamcountywa.gov
Hanson Hartline Howell McDaniel Nicar	Patricia Joseph Allison Victor Dave	Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State  Industry - Food Service Academic- Student Regulatory - Local Industry- Retail Regulatory - Local Regulatory - Local	Florida Department of Agriculture  Aramark The Ohio State University Houston Health Department Publix Supermarkets Clallam County Health & Human Services Harris county public health	Tallahassee Philadelphia Columbus Houston Pell city Port Angeles Houston	FL PA OH TX AL		patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov hartline-joseph@aramark.com howell.497@osu.edu victor.mcdaniel@houstontx.gov dave.nicar@publix.com
Hanson Hartline Howell McDaniel Nicar	Patricia Joseph Allison Victor Dave  Jessica	Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate Alternate	Industry - Food Service Regulatory - State  Industry - Food Service Academic- Student Regulatory - Local Industry- Retail Regulatory - Local	Florida Department of Agriculture  Aramark The Ohio State University Houston Health Department Publix Supermarkets Clallam County Health & Human Services Harris county public health	Tallahassee Philadelphia Columbus Houston Pell city Port Angeles	FL PA OH TX AL		patricia.hanson@fdacs.gov hartline-joseph@aramark.com howell.497@osu.edu victor.mcdaniel@houstontx.gov dave.nicar@publix.com jessica.pankey@clallamcountywa.gov

Note: Minimum council committee size is 11 (as noted above): 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 1-State; 1-Local; 2-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise;

Maximum council committee size is 23 voting members: 1-Chair; 1-Vice Chair; 4-State; 4-Local; 8-Industry; 1-Academia; 1-Consumer; 3-Any constituency with emphasis on expertise; 36 -Non-voting alternates.

Membership on standing committees is defined by the Executive Board. On all CFP committees, the committee chair, co-chair(s), and vice chair(s) all count towards constituency balance.

Template Revision 02/2020