Conference for Food Protection

2023 Assembly of State and Territory Delegates

Alabama

Phyllis M. Fenn

Department of Public Health

Alaska

Kimberly Stryker

Department of Environmental Conservation

Arizona

Vashanti "Vas" Hofer

Department of Health Services

Arkansas

Sherri Woodus

Department of Health

Colorado

Troy Huffman

Department of Public Health and Environment

Connecticut

Amanda David Gardy

Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection

Delaware

Marc Eoppolo

Delaware Health and Social Services

District of Columbia

Ivory Cooper

Department of Health

Florida

Steve Carmody

Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Robin Eychaner

Department of Health – vote assigned to DBPR by proxy

Michelle Haynes

Department of Business and Professional Regulation

Georgia

Chris Peasley

Department of Agriculture

Sharia Hudson

Department of Public Health

Hawaii

Peter Oshiro

Department of Health

Idaho

Jarryd Samples

Department of Health and Welfare

Indiana

Vivien McCurdy

State Department of Health

lowa

Mark Speltz

Department of Inspections and Appeals

Kansas

Amber Grisamore

Department of Agriculture

Kentucky

Pamela Hendren

Department of Public Health

Louisiana

Dane Thibodeaux

Department of Health

Maine

Ben Metcalf

Department of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry

Lisa Silva

Department of Health and Human Services

Maryland

Patricia Vauls

Department of Health

Michigan

Rodney Blanchard

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Minnesota

Kim Carlton

Department of Agriculture

Angela Wheeler

Department of Health

Missouri

Paige Anderson

Department of Health and Senior Services

Montana

Staci Evangeline

Department of Public Health and Human Services

Nebraska

Caitlyn Andrews

Department of Agriculture

New Hampshire

Colleen Smith

Department of Health and Human Services

New Jersey

Jessica Swift

Department of Health

New York

David Lepkofker

Department of Agriculture and Markets

Jessica Egan

Department of Health

North Carolina

Terri Ritter

Department of Health and Human Services

North Dakota

Julie Wagendorf

Department of Health and Human Services

Ohio

Jamie Higley

Department of Health

Timothy Tewksbury

Department of Agriculture

Oklahoma

Joy Fugett

Department of Health

Oregon

Erin Lockett

Department of Agriculture

Craig Geddes

Health Authority

Pennsylvania

Stefanie Smith

Department of Agriculture

Rhode Island

Catherine Feeney

Department of Health

South Carolina

Susan Best

Department of Health and Environmental Control

Tennessee

Debbie Pickle

Department of Health

Texas

Jason Guzman

Department of State Health Services

Utah

Travis Waller

Department of Agriculture and Food

Karl Hartman

Department of Health and Human Services - vote

assigned to Department of Agriculture and Food by proxy

Virginia

Rashelly Bland

Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Nancy Diersen

Department of Health

Washington

Susan Shelton

Washington State Department of Health

West Virginia

Jennifer Hutson

Department of Health and Human Resources

Wisconsin

James Kaplanek

Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer

Protection

Wyoming

Justin Latham

Department of Agriculture, Consumer Health Services

U.S. Territory Delegate

Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands

John M. Tagabuel

Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation