



Food Safety Employee Training County Regulations as of 2/25/14



Alabama: Jefferson, Mobile

Arizona: Cochise, Coconino, Gila, Maricopa, Yavapai, Yuma

Kansas: Leavenworth, Wichita

Kentucky: Clark, Franklin, Frankfort, Jessamine, Lexington/Fayette, Madison, Marshall,

Montgomery, Woodford

Michigan: Livingston

Missouri: Boone, Caress, Franklin, Jefferson, Kansas City, Platte

Montana: Gallatin, Sanders

Nebraska: Lancaster

Nevada: Clark

New Hampshire: City of Manchester

New Jersey: Bergen, Bergenfield, Fairlawn, Somerset, Teaneck

New York: Chautauqua, Monroe, Westchester

Ohio: Butler, Greene, Lucas

Oklahoma: Cleveland, Moore, Muskogee, Norman

Texas: Addison, Allen, Arlington, Austin, Azle, Bedford, Bell, Benbrook, Blue Mound, Brazos, Brownsville,

Carrolton, Cherokee, College Station, Colleyville, Coppell, Corpus Christi, Crowley, Dallas (limited), Dalworthington Gardens, Del Rio, Denton, DeSoto, DFW Airport, Duncanville, Edgecliff Village, El Paso, Everman, Forest Hill, Fort Worth, Frisco, Gainsville, Garland, Grand Prairie, Grapevine, Grayson, Haltome, Hardin, Harlingen, Haslet, Hays, Houston, Hurst, Irvine, Keller, Kennedale, Kerrville, Kingsville, Lake Worth, Lakeside, Lancaster, Lewisville, Live oak, Mansfield, McAllen, McKinney, Mesquite, Mineral Wells, New Braunfels, North Richland Hills, Pantego, Pearland, Pelican Bay, Pharr, Plano, Richardson, Richland Hills, River oaks, Round Rock, Saginaw, San Antonio (limited), San Marcos, San Patricio, Sansom Park, Southlake, Tarrant, Wataugua,

Waxahachie, Westlake, Westwood Village, White Settlement, Wichita, Willamson

Virginia: All counties have requirements except: Alexandria City, Arlington, Chesapeake City, Fairfax, Fairfax

City, Field Hampton, Hillsfield, Virginia Beach City

West Virginia: Cabell, Jackson, Jefferson, Harrison, Marion, Preston, Taylor