2012 Committee Lists for Program Booklet

Committee Name: Recall Evaluation Committee

First Name	Last Name	Company /Employer Name	City	State	Role (Chair, Co-Chair, Vice Chair)
David	Abney	Sonic Drive In	Oklahoma City	OK	Member
Laura	Adam	FDA	College Park	MD	Member
Dare	Akingbade	USDA	Wash DC	DC	Member
David	Armatis	Safe Foods First	San Francisco	CA	Member
Patti	Bailey	Yum! Brands, Inc.	Dallas	TX	Member
James	Baldwin	Price Chopper Supermarkets	Schenectady	NY	Member
Rick	Barney	Delhaize America	Tampa	FL	Member
Angela	Benton	Jetro/Restaurant Depot	College Point	NY	Member
Teresa	Bullock	Arkansas Department of Health	Little Rock	AR	Member
Mary	Cartagena	FDA	College Park	MD	Member
Gary	Coleman	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	Research Triangle Park	NC	Member
Drew	Falkenstein	Marler-Clark	Seattle	WA	Member
Kelli	Fall	NSF International	Ann Arbor	MI	Member
Laura	Fenton	Advance Food	Enid	OK	Member
Gary	Fleming	Cross Link Group			Member
Robert D.	Frappier	Ahold USA	Braintree	MA	Member
Liza	Frias	Supervalu	Fullerton	CA	Member
Joe	Graham	Washington State Department of Health	Olympia	WA	Member
John	Gurrisi	Darden Restaurants, Inc.	Orlando	FL	Member
Roger	Hancock	Recall Info Link	Boise	ID	Member
George	Hanssen	Nebraska Department of Agriculture	Lincoln	NE	Member
Craig K.	Harris	Michigan State University	Okemos	MI	Co-Chair
Jill	Hollingsworth	Food Marketing Institute	Arlington	VA	Member
Tim	Ihry	USDA	Omaha	NE	Member
Adam	Johnson	Wal-Mart	Bentonville	AR	Member
Larry	Kohl	Food Lion	Arlington	VA	Member
Don	Lane	The Kroger Co.	Cincinnati	ОН	Member
Tressa	Madden	Oklahoma State Department of Health	Oklahoma City	OK	Member
Ernie	McCullough	ASI Food Safety Consultants	Cumming	GA	Member
Charles E.	McGuffey	7-Eleven, Inc.	Dallas	TX	Member
Sheri L.	Morris	PA Dept. of Agriculture/Food Safety & Laboratory Services	Harrisburg	PA	Member
Gina	Nicholson	The Kroger Company	Westerville	ОН	Member
Kathleen	O'Donnell	Wegman's Food Markets			Member
Joel	Ortiz	Whole Foods Market	Austin	TX	Member

2012 Committee Lists for Program Booklet

Gregory	Pallaske	U.S. Foodservice	Rosemont	IL	Co-Chair
Richard	Parker	HEB	San Antonio	TX	Member
Angela	Paymard	N2N Global	Longwood	FL	Member
Larry	Payton	Tokyo Gardens Sushi	Houston	TX	Member
Stephen	Posey	Brinker International	Dallas	TX	Member
Terrance	Powell	Los Angeles County Dept. of Public Health	Baldwin Park	CA	Member
Gale	Prince	Your Food Safety Coach, LLC	Cincinnati	ОН	Member
Ramona	Quintanilla	Proctor & Gamble	Cincinnati	ОН	Member
John	Raulerson	Firehouse Restaurant Group	Jacksonville	FL	Member
David J.	Read	Minnesota Department of Agriculture	St. Paul	MN	Member
Karen	Reid	Walt Disney Parks and Resorts US	Lake Buena Vista	FL	Member
Robert	Reinhard	Sara Lee Corporation	Downers Grove	IL	Member
Kenneth	Rosenwinkel	Jewel-Osco/Supervalu	Itasca	IL	Member
Grant	Sherratt	Steton Technology	St. George	UT	 Member
Mike	Sostrin	Walmart Stores Inc	Bentonville	AR	Member
Kristina	Stefanski	Ahold/The Stop & Shop Supermarket Company LLC	Quincy	MA	
					Member
Casimir M.	Tryba	Big Y Foods, Inc.	Springfield	MA	Member
Susan	Tyjewski	CKE Restaurants, Inc.	Ontario	CA	Member
Travis	Waller	Associated Food Stores, Inc.	Salt Lake City	UT	Member
Lisa	Weddig	Better Seafood Board	McLean	VA	Member
Tim	Westbrook	Publix Super Market	Orlando	FL	Member
Laurie	Williams	FDA	College Park	MD	Member
Sharon	Wood	H-E-B Grocery Company	San Antonio	TX	Member